WANT TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE FOXY FIRST CLASS

No Sale – No Pay

OPTION?

Step 1:

Obtain a quote!

  • Simply fill out the Foxy First Class Quote Request on the right (or below if you are using a mobile device)

Step 2:

We’ll get in touch!

  • You will receive your FREE, customised pricing estimate within 24 hours

  • If your property qualifies for Foxy First Class, we will send you a detailed run-down, so you know exactly what to expect

  • If your property doesn’t qualify for Foxy First Class, it’s okay! We can offer other alternatives to help you present your home for sale to achieve the best price possible.

Step 3:

Let’s book it in!

  • Need to hit the market quickly? We can have your property ready in 48 hours!

living space with light grey sofa, grey cushions and monochrome design elements

THE FOXY FIRST CLASS

Quote Request

Click or drag a file to this area to upload.

THE FOXY FIRST CLASS

Partnering Agents

INDUSTRY LEADERS • TRUST • EXPERIENCE • SUCCESSFUL TRACK RECORD

 

Will Torres

Torres Property

Email: will@torresproperty.com.au

Phone: 0433 407 544


Jess Vine

Vine Property

Email: jessica@vineproperty.com.au

Phone: 0412 458 080


Garry Jones

Garry Jones Homes

Email: gj@garryjones.com.au

Phone: 0406 609 677


Alex Rutherford

Place New Farm

Email: alexrutherford@eplace.com.au

Phone: 0417 877 828

 

Anne Fidler

McGrath Wilston

Email: AnneFidler@mcgrath.com.au

Phone: 0412 158 299


Craig Loudon

Tobin Real Estate

Email: craig@wjtobin.com.au

Phone: 0411 878 178


Kath Chown

Remax Elevate

Email: kathchown@remax.com.au

Phone: 0458 912 906


James Rose

Brisbane Real Estate

Email: james@brisbanerealestate.com.au

Phone: 0468 522 880

 

Nick Yamada

Ray White Rochedale

Email: nick.yamada@raywhite.com

Phone: 0415 757 768

 

George Yang

Ray White Rochedale

Email: George.yang@raywhite.com

Phone: 0488 199 888

 

Stan Egawa

Ray White Rochedale

Email: stan.egawa@raywhite.com

Phone: 0466 999 300


Shane Boyd

Harcourts Solutions

Email: shane.boyd@harcourts.com.au

Phone: 0458 880 050

 

Tori Sayer

Our Home Realty

Email: tori@ourhomerealty.com.au

Phone: 0438 74 54 54

 

Paris Arthur

Place Graceville

Email: parisarthur@eplace.com.au

Phone: 0400 683 918

 

JJ Macalino

Place Sunnybank

Email: contact@jjmacalino.com.au

Phone: 0405 223 269

 

Yeronga

Real Estate Agency

Website: click here

Phone: 07 3892 9200

 

Daniel Hooper

One Percent Property

Email: daniel@onepercentproperty.com.au

Phone: 0424 585 391

 

Chrissy Arkinstall

Harcourts Clayfield

Email: chrissy.arkinstall@harcourts.com.au

Phone: 0413 802 842

 

Wellington Point

Real Estate Agency

Email: info.wellingtonpoint@belleproperty.com

Phone: 07 3207 5380

 

New Agent

 

[currently in the onboarding process]

 

GET THE BEST PRICE FOR LESS STRESS

Book Now

SEE AVAILABILITY